SGA Elections

SO Victor Gitau

Victor Gitau

SO Caleb Svensson

Caleb Svensson

SO Chase Peplin

Chase Peplin

SO Emily Harvey

Emily Harvey

SO Grant Denton

Grant Denton

SO Michaela Jones

Michaela Jones

This page will be updated Spring 2018 when elections take place.

Whether you're running for office or trying to figure out where to vote, you can find that information here. 

Senator Qualifications